Giveaway: Signed copy of Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

15745753 When I went to the Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan signing last week I was so excited to get a hardback copy of both Fangirl and Eleanor and Park signed by Rainbow. She was very personable and funny at the signing. The reading she did with David from Fangirl was the highlight of the night for me, it was hilarious. I wanted to share the wealth and do a giveaway of the copy of Eleanor and Park that I got.

If you haven’t read this book already you need to make it the next book you read! It was a 5 star book from me and was the second Rainbow Rowell book I read. It kind of cemented my love for her writing. It’s a Young Adult love story but it definitely has appealed to people who normally don’t like that genre.

So if you want to win this signed book, just comment on this blog post by this Thursday 3/27 by 5 PM EST. US Entries only please.

~Melinda

9 thoughts on “Giveaway: Signed copy of Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

Leave a Reply

