End of the year Signed Giveaway! 4 signed books + 5 non signed books!

I love end of the year posts with lists of favorite books and all of that – so I will be doing one of those next week because I just can’t resist! But this post is not that. Earlier this year I was lucky enough to go to Chicago and go to an incredibly fun book event at a Library with a bunch of really amazing authors. I went specifically because Amy Jo Cousins, Julie James, and Sonali Dev were going to be there and those are three authors I adore. But I was really thrilled to get to see Lori Handeland, Kate Meader,  Julie Ann Walker and more. They had fun panels and overall it was a great day for me since there are not these kinds of things near me in Ohio. The best part about it was getting to talk to the authors one on one. All 3 authors I went to see were incredibly nice and willing to talk to me more than just for about 5 seconds which is how the previous signings I’d gone to had been.

These are the pictures from that day – from L to R – Amy Jo Cousins, Julie James, Sonali Dev. (And yes I’m wearing a shirt about dragons because I’m a big nerd!) Don’t they all just look ridiculously friendly?

11870910_10205134566947166_4757091605047562894_n11873373_10205134747231673_3149524004562885302_n 11885337_10205134557586932_5920207523893017645_n (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anyway, I left there with signed books for me and signed books for the blog! Also I won a few books that I planned to give away on here as well. So here’s the list of what I have to give away:

Signed paperback of Suddenly One Summer by Julie James

Signed paperback of A Bollywood Affair by Sonali Dev

Signed paperback of Nothing Like Paris by Amy Jo Cousins

Signed paperback of Girl Next Door by Amy Jo Cousins

NOT SIGNED:

The Girls of Mischief Bay by Susan Mallery

Baby It’s Cold Outside – Christmas Anthology by Jennify Probst, Emma Chase, Kristen Proby, Melody Anne, & Kate Meader

Burn For Me by Ilona Andrews

Hell or High Water by Julie Ann Walker

A New Hope by Robyn Carr

 

So if you’re interested in winning these 9 books just comment either on this blog post or comment on the FB page posts by 12/29 at 5 PM Eastern. Giveaway is US only. Winner will be picked by random.org. Good luck!!

7 thoughts on “End of the year Signed Giveaway! 4 signed books + 5 non signed books!

Leave a Reply

