End of month round-up

As September draws to a close I though I would share the books that I read this past month that I really enjoyed, in addition to the ones I have already reviewed. While I can’t review them, all here are some more of my top reads this month.

imageReaders of Broken Wheel Recommend by Katarina Bivald

My rating: 5/5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

imageSparrow by L.J Shen

My rating: 4/5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

imageDark Matter by Blake Crouch

My rating: 5/5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

imageSiracusa by Delia Ephron

 

My rating: 5/5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

Crash

Leave a Reply

