My picks for March

Hi all. I have been AWOL for a while and will be for a while longer due to personal issues.  While I won’t be posting much I will try when I can but things are going to be hectic for me until mid April and maybe longer. I will keep up with picks for the month and end of month round ups but beyond that, I can’t promise much right now and hope you can understand.  Drop me a line and let me know which books you are looking forward to in March.

 

Here are the books I’m looking forward to this month.

imageClose Enough to Touch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

imageThe Weight of the World

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

imageStrange the Dreamer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crash

Leave a Reply

